The Elder Scrolls Online Free-to-Play Spell Returning This Week



Bethesda has announced that The Elder Scrolls Online will be going free-to-play for an entire week starting April 11



It’s returning. The free-to-play stint with The Elder Scrolls Online that has filled the zest in players last year is making a return. But only this time, it won’t be just for a weekend like it was last year. Instead, players can spend a whole week inside the game without paying any charge.

Bethesda has announced that The Elder Scrolls Online will be going free-to-play for an entire week, starting April 11. The free-to-play will commence precisely at 7AM PT/ 10AM ET/ 3PM BST and will run through April 18.

Players will also be rewarded 500 Crowns which they can use to trade off for pet or cosmetic items. Don’t expect to grab a mount with the amount you are rewarded: even the basic pony requires you to splurge 900 Crowns.

Elder Scrolls Online, Elder Scrolls Online Free to Play, Elder Scrolls Online free, Elder Scrolls Online discountBethesda is also offering a discount for the full game next week, just in case you want to continue to action forever. All the progress you make during the free-to-play gameplay will be carried forward if you purchase the full game. The free-to-play will be available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

So happy gaming folks!

 

Comments

Author: Akhil Unnikrishnan

Share This Post On