The Division Servers Goes Down for Regular Maintenance

Ubisoft has revealed when The Division servers will be put back on track after the completion of its regular maintenance works

The Division servers have been taken down. But don’t panic, as this is just a part of the regular maintenance work that’s being carried out by Ubisoft.

Ubisoft often performs such maintenance on The Division servers, and today is the date for the most recent of such routine maintenance. The maintenance means that the access to servers will stay down for nearly two hours. It has started around 30 minutes ago, so we expect them to get back on track within two hours.

Or if you want a specific time, the servers will show up again after the maintenance by 2:30 am PDT, 5:30 am EDT, 10:30 am BST, 11:30 am CEST.

Expect no new patches to get rolled out following the maintenance. But there’s one in the works. The Division Players are currently testing patch 1.8 on the PTS, and it will be up for release this fall.

The Division, Ubisoft, The Division Servers, The Division Server issue, The Division server down, The Division, The Division free, The Division demo, The Division free trial, Ubisoft, Ubisoft Massive, The Division discount

Comments

Author: Akhil Unnikrishnan

Share This Post On